DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

LICENSING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 19 MAY 2015

Councillors Present: Peter Argyle, Howard Bairstow, Jeff Beck (Chairman), Paul Bryant, Nick Goodes, Manohar Gopal, Tony Linden and Quentin Webb

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Jeanette Clifford, Councillor Billy Drummond, Councillor Adrian Edwards and Councillor Sheila Ellison

PARTI

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Jeff Beck be elected Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2015/16 Municipal Year.

2. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Adrian Edwards be elected Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2015/16 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	

(The meeting commenced at 8.17pm and closed at 8.19pm)